Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

The Home of the WRFL Umpires Become an Umpire Today

Grand Final Records

From here you can find out the history of our grand finals and grand final appointments.


2017 Grand Final D1 Seniors Umpires


Deer Park v Sunshine

Field Greg Denison Adam Cosham Michael Willcox
Boundary Jarod Sutton Robert Hill Scott Vanstone Kai Abela
Goal Christine Gent Adam Steger
Read More


Deer Park v Hoppers Crossing

Field Shamus Dundon Ryan Webster Michael Westgarth
Boundary Kai Abela Robert Hill Riley Kane Jordan Wiltshire
Goal Trevor Budge Christine Gent
Read More

Div 1 GF 2015


Deer Park v Werribee Districts

Field Greg Denison Adrian O'Donnell Scott Vanstone
Boundary Robert Hill Paul Parker Shaun Weise Jordan Wiltshire
Goal Paul Battaglia Brendan Moloney
Read More

2014 GF


Deer Park v Spotswood

Field Greg Denison Brett Carter Mathew Westgarth
Boundary Lewis Spiker Steele Irish Josh McMorrow Patrick Galea
Goal Paul Battaglia Tim Moloney
Read More

2013 GF


Deer Park v Spotswood

Field Greg Denison Adrian O'Donnell Mathew Westgarth
Boundary Josh McMorrow Bianca Michetti Lewis Spiker Anthony Laughton
Goal Paul Battaglia Tim Moloney
Read More

2012 GF


Altona v Spotswood

Field Geoffrey Williams Adrian O'Donnell Vaughan Garner
Boundary Anthony Laughton Luke Wilke Michael Wilson
Goal Ricky Wallace Jason Nicholls
Read More


Spotswood v Albion

Field Brett Carter Andrew Fregonese Matthew Harvey
Boundary Cameron Rycroft Baden Walsh Luke Wilke
Goal Paul Battaglia Derek Polden
Read More


Albion v Spotswood

Field Tim Carrington Adrian O'Donnell Andrew Fregonese
Boundary Josh Mather Stephen Harper Leslie Aldrich
Goal Derek Polden Ricky Wallace
Read More

About Us

Arj Giese Photography 61

Practice Matches

18 Mar 2015

Appointments to some practice matches have been made pending availability checks. This document will be updated as changes are made, but please check your appointments and contact Rene or your coach ASAP if unavailable or if unsure of where you're supposed to be and when. Read More