Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

The Home of the WRFL Umpires Become an Umpire Today

Grand Final Records

From here you can find out the history of our grand finals and grand final appointments.


Field Boundary Goal
Division 1 Seniors
Spotswood 13.10.88 d Port Melbourne Colts 11.16.82
  • Cryer Brett
  • O'Donnell Adrian
  • Borg Ashley (E)
  • Rowbottom Leigh
  • Auciello Dean
  • Cullen Lachlan
  • Hodgart Graeme
  • Evans Clayton
Division 1 Reserves
Premiers v Hoppers Crossing
  • Carter Brett
  • Craig Michael
  • Wilson Andrew (E)
  • Child Mitchell
  • Haylock John
  • Higgins Daniel
  • Garro Sebastian
Division 2 Seniors
West Footscray 18.16.124 d Sunshine Heights 7.16.58
  • Borg Ashley
  • Brennan Peter
  • Craig Michael (E)
  • Byrush Jake
  • MacPherson Troy
  • Battaglia Paul
  • Moloney Tim
Division 2 Reserves
Premiers v West Footscray
  • Portelli Dean
  • Tresidder Geoff
  • Maguire Norman (E)
  • Vanstone Scott
  • Mather Josh
  • Sandlant David
  • Faulkner Phillip
Under 18A
Premiers v Altona Juniors
  • Walker Jarred
  • Van Kuyk Adam
  • Evans Russell (E)
  • Lanigan Jessica
  • Hawksworth Danny
  • Quek Arthur
  • Lynch Michael
Under 18B
Premiers v Altona Juniors
  • Evans Russell
  • Harvey Mathew
  • Grundy Heath (E)
  • Michetti Bianca
  • Kelleher Billy
  • Zetovic Vladimir
  • Manikis John



Annual Golf Day

15 Mar 2015

The 2015 Henry McFerran Cup (Annual Golf Day) will be held on Sunday 15th March at 12:30pm. If you can play golf (or even if you can't - let's face it, who really can anyway?) get along and help prevent Paul Battaglia from taking out the trophy for yet another year! Read More